Contact us

Please find the contact details to our worldwide offices:

Alfonso Osuna

North American Sales Manager

Elmo of America Inc., 25223 Dequindre Rd
Madison Heights, Michigan 48071, USA

+1 (646) 793 4204
alfonso.osuna@elmoleather.com

Alsou Salimova

Sales Representative / Architects & Designers

Elmo Sweden AB
SE-512 81 Svenljunga, Sweden

+49 (0) 176 644 930 61
alsou.salimova@elmoleather.com

Andy Smith

Sales Manager USA

Elmo of America Inc
1840 Eastchester Dr. Suite 204 High Point NC 27265, USA

Phone: +1 (0) 336 885 3566 | Fax: +1 336 885 3565
andy.smith@elmoleather.com

Bernd Loitz

Key Account Manager

Elmo Sweden AB
SE-51281 Svenljunga, Sweden

+43 664 340 39 61
bernd.loitz@elmoleather.com

Cedric Colardyn

Sales Representative

Elmo Sweden AB
SE-51281 Svenljunga, Sweden

+32 (0) 496881595
cedric.colardyn@elmoleather.com

Coen Krijnen

Sales Representative

Elmo Sweden AB
SE-512 81 Svenljunga, Sweden

+31 6 52 41 35 71
coen.krijnen@elmoleather.com

Contemporary Leathers by Instyle

Distributor

P.O. Box 6160
ALEXANDRIA NSW, 2015, Australia

61 2 9317 0222
esales@instyle.com.au

David Hagström

Key Account Manager Sweden

Elmo Sweden AB
SE-51281 Svenljunga, Sweden

+46 (0) 325 66 14 34
david.hagstrom@elmoleather.com

Don Tucker

Sales Representative

Elmo Sweden AB
SE-51281 Svenljunga, Sweden

+44 (0) 7900888220
don.tucker@elmoleather.com

Graham Mills

Sales Director Aviation

Elmo Sweden AB
SE-512 81 Svenljunga, Sweden

+43 (0) 664 1838306
graham.mills@elmoleather.com

Harri Sjöblom

Area Sales Manager Sweden

Elmo Sweden AB
SE-51281 Svenljunga, Sweden

+46 (0) 325 66 14 10
harri.sjoblom@elmoleather.com

Hedvig Sönnerstedt

Key Account Manager

Elmo Sweden AB
SE-51281 Svenljunga, Sweden

+46 (0) 325 66 14 12
hedvig.sonnerstedt@elmoleather.com

Helena Bonving

Design & Development Manager

Elmo Sweden AB
SE-51281 Svenljunga, Sweden

+46 (0) 325 66 14 35
helena.bonving@elmoleather.com

Janne B. Liess

Design & Development Manager

Elmo Sweden AB
SE-51281 Svenljunga, Sweden

+46 (0) 325 66 14 36
janne.b.liess@elmoleather.com

Jennie McDowell

Sales Representative / Architects & Designers

Elmo Sweden AB
SE-512 81 Svenljunga, Sweden

+44 (0)7555 200 479
jennie.mcdowell@elmoleather.com

Jimmy Ahlgren

Sales & Marketing Director

Elmo Sweden AB
SE-51281 Svenljunga, Sweden

+46 (0) 325 66 14 09
jimmy.ahlgren@elmoleather.com

John Olsson

Sales & Marketing Director

Elmo Sweden AB
SE-51281 Svenljunga, Sweden

+46 (0) 325 66 14 33
john.olsson@elmoleather.com

Jörgen Johansson

Customer Service

Elmo Sweden AB
SE-51281 Svenljunga, Sweden

+46 (0) 325 66 14 59
jorgen.a.johansson@elmoleather.com

Leticia Gonzalez

Customer Service

Elmo of America Inc
1840 Eastchester Dr. Suite 204 High Point NC 27265, USA

Phone: +1 800 356 6872 | Fax: +1 908 275 3578
leticia.gonzalez@elmoleather.com

Laura Håkansson

Customer Service

Elmo Sweden AB
SE-51281 Svenljunga, Sweden

+46 (0) 325 66 14 19
laura.hakansson@elmoleather.com

Maria Giordano

Sales Representative

Wanted Interior Oy
Tavaststjernagatan 13 as 3, 00250 Helsinki, Finland

+358 45 127 2128
maria.giordano@elmoleather.com

Mauro Viviani

Sales Manager Germany

Rino Mastrotto Group Automotive Sales Office Munich

+49 (0)151 53 51 24 95
m.viviani@rinomastrottogroup.com

Marco Gil

Sales Representative

Elmo Sweden AB
C/HermoSilla 70, Madrid 28001

+34 639 128 889
marco@alegre.ws

Oksana Böttcher

Customer and Product Quality Assurance

Elmo Sweden AB
SE-51281 Svenljunga, Sweden

+46 (0) 325 66 14 37
oksana.bottcher@elmoleather.com

Renato Rivi

Sales Representative

Elmo Sweden AB
SE-51281 Svenljunga, Sweden

+39 (0) 3357632300
renato.rivi@elmoleather.com

Rosy Phillian

Sales Representative / Architects & Designers

Elmo Sweden AB
SE-512 81 Svenljunga, Sweden

+33 (0) 672 27 53 49
rosy.phillian@elmoleather.com

Sabine Lebien

Customer Service

Elmo Sweden AB
SE-51281 Svenljunga, Sweden

+46 (0) 325 66 14 11
sabine.lebien@elmoleather.com

Stefanie Davis

Customer Service

Elmo of America Inc
1840 Eastchester Dr. Suite 204 High Point NC 27265, USA

Phone: +1 800 889 3566 | Fax: +1 848 203 3290
stefanie.davis@elmoleather.com

Stephen Manchee

Sales Representative

13452 Kennedy Road
Stouffville, Ontario, Canada L4A 7X5

+14 164 64 92 41
stephen.manchee@elmoleather.com

Valentina Dirupo

Key Account Manager Italy

Rino Mastrotto Group Brusarosco Plant

(+39) 0444 475111
v.dirupo@rinomastrottogroup.com

Vivid Textiles Pty Ltd

Steve Duggan

P.O.Box 8910, Symond St
AUCKLAND

+64 9 302 88 85
sduggan@vividtextiles.co.nz

Violet Yim

Sales Manager

Suite D, 6/F, Ho Lee Comm. Bldg,
38-44 D'Aguilar St., Central, Hong Kong

+85 (0) 290884336
violet.yim@elmoleather.com

久保敬子

Sales

Elmo Sweden AB
SE-51281 Svenljunga, Sweden

Mobile: 080-4401-1002
keiko.kubo@elmoleather.com

中尾仁子

Sales

Elmo Sweden AB
SE-51281 Svenljunga, Sweden

Mobile 090-1540-3386
hitoko.nakao@elmoleather.com

Elmo Sweden AB

Visiting address:
Kyrkogatan 18
512 50 Svenljunga
Sweden

 

Mailing address:
SE-512 81 Svenljunga

 

Registration/Organisation Number:
556821-5874

 

Head Office Number:
Tel: +46 (0)325 66 14 00

 

Email:
info@elmoleather.com

 

See more information about our showrooms here